Fond du Lac Evening Lions
District 27-B1

"We Serve"

 

DAY

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Wed. Sept. 23 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. October 7 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. Nov. 11 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Fri-Sat Nov. 13 & 14   District Convention Sheboygan
Wed. December 9 7:00 p.m. Christmas Party TBD
Wed. January 13 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
    6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. February 10 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
    6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. March 9 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
      Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. April 7 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. May 5 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Thur.-Sat May 13-15   State Convention Green Bay
    6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
    6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. June 9 7:00 p.m. Installation of Officers Eden Community Ctr.
 
Home Eyeglass-Hearing Aid Recycling Meetings
Club Pins Flea Markets Members
Contact Us Fund Raisers News
Events Lion Links Service Activities