Fond du Lac Evening Lions
District 27-B1
 

DAY

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Wed. Sept. 14 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. Sept. 28 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. October 12 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. October 26 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. November 18 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Fri-Sat Nov. 11 & 12   District Convention Green Lake
Wed. November 25   No Meeting  
Wed. December 14 7:00 p.m. Christmas Party TBD
Wed. January 11 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. January 25 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. February 8 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastian's
Wed. February 22 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. March 8 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. March 22 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. April 12 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. April 26 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. May 10 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. May 24 6:45 p.m. Regular Meeting Sebastain's
Wed. June 14 7:00 p.m. Installation of Officers Eden Community Ctr.
 
Home Eyeglass-Hearing Aid Recycling Meetings
Club Pins Flea Markets Members
Contact Us Fund Raisers News
Events Lion Links Service Activities